You are here: Home - About us

Qingdao Yichun Metal Manufacture Co.,Ltd founded in 2005, is a professional export-oriented enterprise, specialized in producing and selling wheelbarrows, tire, metal and plastic products, tool carts and various tools.
Since the establishment,We stick to the priciple of “ responsibility , Integrity, innovation and up ahead achievement”. With the soar up of sales index, the enterprise is developing in a fast and stable way.
At present, the enterprise covers an area of 200,000 square meters with over 300 workers. The annual output of wheelbarrow reaches more than 3 million pieces, spare parts of wheelbarrow and other products add up to 6 million pieces. Our products are exported to more than 60 countries and regions around the globe including Russia, Brazil, Japan, Austrilia. Annual sales volume reaches more than USD20 million.
“Quantity First”is always the important policy on production. We strict on the production process in order to provide safe and reliable products for our honorable clients. The enterprise has passed the ISO9001 Quantity System Certificate.Moreover, many kinds of products have acquire the CE and GS Certificate.
With the Honor to invite all the friends all over the world to visit us. We are sincerely looking forward to cooperating with you and get mutually enhanced.

© Qingdao Yichun Metal Manufacture Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved  Technical Support: Dinghai Technology
Address: North Of Beijing Road, Yinzhu Town, Jiaonan City, Qingdao, Shandong Province   Tel: 86-532-89052617

澳门赌场|澳门葡京赌场|现金网
您现在的位置是:首页 - 关于宜春 - 公司简介

    青岛宜春金属制造有限公司创建于2005年,位于青岛西海岸--胶南市,紧邻青岛前湾港,紧靠高速公路,距机场也仅有90公里路程。交通十分便利。
    我公司是一家专业生产和销售手推车系列产品、轮胎、金属制品、塑料制品、工具车和工具的外向型企业。
    公司自成立以来,始终秉承“责任、诚信、创新、致远”的经营理念,企业正在快速、稳步的发展,销售业绩持续增长。
    目前,企业占地面积200,000平方米,职工300余人,工厂拥有完整的手推车生产线,所有的手推车零部件都有工厂独立生产。年产各种手推车300多万台,手推车配件和其他产品600多万件,产品销往俄罗斯、德国、巴西、日本、澳大利亚等60多个国家和地区,年销售额超2千万美金。
    公司始终坚持“质量第一”的生产方针,严格规范生产流程,旨在为客户提供质量安全可靠的产品。公司已通过ISO9001质量体系认证,多个产品获得CE和GS认证。

© 青岛宜春金属制造有限公司 版权所有  技术支持:鼎海科技  鲁ICP备09023912号-1
地址:中国山东省青岛胶南市隐珠镇北京路北首   电话:0532-89052617